Beyond The Bell (TK-5th grade)

2022 – 2023 ENROLLMENT

Thank you for your interest in Beyond the Bell & Beyond the Bell Alliance, our enrollment windows have closed and we are no longer accepting enrollment applications at this time.

First day of the Program is August 15, 2022. There will be no program the first week of school.

Please Download and fill out the forms above and email the completed forms to your School Site Program Specialist. Turning in the form does not guarantee enrollment in the program, your School Site Program Specialist will reach out to you to confirm your students enrollment.

Enrollment Windows

Thank you for your interest in Beyond the Bell & Beyond the Bell Alliance, our enrollment windows have closed and we are no longer accepting enrollment applications at this time. 

English Forms

Spanish Forms

Site Contacts

Alvarado Elementary Alana Okialda aokialda@nhusd.k12.ca.us
Eastin Elementary Kathy McCalley kmccalley@nhusd.k12.ca.us 
Emanuele Elementary Irene Gonzales igonzales@nhusd.k12.ca.us 
Hillview Crest Elementary Lanette Dutra ldutra@nhusd.k12.ca.us 
Kitayama Elementary Betty Romero bromero@nhusd.k12.ca.us    
Pioneer Elementary Ken Bulman kbulman@nhusd.k12.ca.us 
Searles Elementary Juana Ramirez jramirez@nhusd.k12.ca.us 

For more information, please contact Alexandra Murillo, Pupil Services Manager amurillo@nhusd.k12.ca.us (510) 476-2605.

Kids First/Kids Zone to ELOP FAQ (English and Spanish)

Beyond the Bell Alliance Program Info / Enrollment